I know what you're all about, I really hope he figures it out.

I know your kind of girl, you only care about one thing. I see that look in your eyes, It tells a million lies. I know what you're all about, i really hope he figures it out. She's one of those girls. They're nothing but trouble. Just one look and now you're seeing double. Before you know it she'll be gone, off to the next one. She's so good that you won't see it coming. She'll take you for a ride and you'll be left with nothing. You'll be broken, she'll be gone, off to the next one. She's gonna be the end of you. It's been a while. You're in denial. And now it's too late. The way she looks makes you high. All the warning signs. Cause her blond hair, her blue eyes, makes you wanna die.

Kommentarer

Kommentera så är du awesome!. *w*:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback