The Kiss of a vampire..

The Kiss of a vampire, soft and sweet
The perfect moment of when lips meet
Slowly sliding down my neck
Punctured wounds left openly direct
I feel the life leave from within
I love thy love, but now I must sin
You held my hand and kept me cold
Without you, I'd have no soul
My throat opened and blood pours
You gave me wings and I chose to soar
A new life of immortal ways
I left the past and here I stay
Eternal life of death and darkness
In our world of lust struck madness
A life of no rules to follow
I have no heart, no more sorrow
I love you now and always will
You stole my heart and left to kill...
The Kiss of a vampire, soft and sweet
The perfect moment of when lips meet
The Kiss of a vampire, soft and sweet
The perfect moment of when lips meet
Slowly sliding down my neck
Punctured wounds left openly direct
I feel the life leave from within
I love thy love, but now I must sin
You held my hand and kept me cold
Without you, I'd have no soul
My throat opened and blood pours
You gave me wings and I chose to soar
A new life of immortal ways
I left the past and here I stay
Eternal life of death and darkness
In our world of lust struck madness
A life of no rules to follow
I have no heart, no more sorrow
I love you now and always will
You stole my heart and left to kill...
The Kiss of a vampire, soft and sweet
The perfect moment of when lips meet

Kommentarer

Kommentera så är du awesome!. *w*:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback