MÅ BÄTTRE MED HJÄLP AV MUSIK!

Om man känner sig nere och lyssnar på deppig musik blir man ju ofta mer nere, så om du känner dig ledsen hitta en pepp låt som gör dig glad!, här är ett av mina tips på en låt som jag tror många, precis som jag blir glad av! :)

Mitt tips är låten:  Selena Gomez låt "Who says",  älskar den!, inte stött på en låt någon gång som verkligen bara utstrålar att du duger, att du är vacker, att du är perfekt, bäst, ja allt!
Blev as glad när jag fick höra orden, tror det är enklare att ta in såna här ord om sig själv om man hör det genom musik, musik som är bra samtidigt iallafall :). Tack Selena för att du talade om för oss som inte förstår ibland hur underbara vi är. För jag tror inte jag är ensam om att ha känt så angående denhär låten :)

Texter i låten att tänka på :) :
You made me insecure,
Told me I wasn’t good enough.
But who are you to judge
When you’re a diamond in the rough?
I’m sure you got some things
You’d like to change about yourself.
But when it comes to me
I wouldn’t want to be anybody else.
I’m no beauty queen
I’m just beautiful me
You’ve got every right
To a beautiful life
C'mon
Who says, who says you're not perfect?
Who says you're not worth it?
Who says you're the only one that's hurtin'?
Trust me, that's the price of beauty
Who says you're not pretty?
Who says you're not beautiful?
Who says?
Who says you’re not star potential?
Who says you’re not presidential?
Who says you can’t be in movies?
Listen to me, listen to me
Who says you don’t pass the test?
Who says you can’t be the best?
Who said, who said?
Won’t you tell me who said that?
Yeah, who said?
You made me insecure,
Told me I wasn’t good enough.
But who are you to judge
When you’re a diamond in the rough?
I’m sure you got some things
You’d like to change about yourself.
But when it comes to me
I wouldn’t want to be anybody else.
I’m no beauty queen
I’m just beautiful me

You’ve got every right
To a beautiful life

Who says, who says you're not perfect?
Who says you're not worth it?
Who says you're the only one that's hurtin'?
Trust me, that's the price of beauty
Who says you're not pretty?
Who says you're not beautiful?
Who says?

Who says you’re not star potential?
Who says you’re not presidential?
Who says you can’t be in movies?
Listen to me, listen to me
Who says you don’t pass the test?
Who says you can’t be the best?
Who said, who said?
Won’t you tell me who said that?
Yeah, who said?
Hoppas ni kände er lika vackra och glada som jag gjorde när jag hörde låten! :)

bloglovin

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lotta Björk

Bra låt !

2011-12-29 @ 17:11:08
URL: http://bigbigsmile.devote.se
Postat av: Denise

Lotta: Eller hur!

2011-12-29 @ 20:14:37
URL: http://wolfiiie.se/

Kommentera så är du awesome!. *w*:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback