It's not that easy anymore..

Do it this way.
No do it that
You did it wrong!
Repeat it back
You didnt think when you took that step
Repeat it from the fith crack
I swear this has got to stop
The thoughts in my head are too strong
I never wanted to "be" this disease
But I think its starting to take over me
Before every move I make sure its not wrong
Cause I'll have to go back and make it right
Try to push it down
But it just comes back strong
Do it this way.
No do it that
You did it wrong!
Repeat it back
You didnt think when you took that step
Repeat it from the fith crack
I swear this has got to stop
The thoughts in my head are too strong
I never wanted to "be" this disease
But I think its starting to take over me
Before every move I make sure its not wrong
Cause I'll have to go back and make it right
Try to push it down
But it just comes back strong

Kommentarer

Kommentera så är du awesome!. *w*:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback